Kreuzrollenlager, LKPB-Nachrichten

Professioneller Leitfaden zum Kauf von Kreuzrollenlagern

Präzisionslager

To achieve efficient procurement of crossed roller bearings, some key technical knowledge needs to be considered.

Crossed Roller Bearings are an ideal choice for handling heavy radial and axial loads.

 

Belastungsparameter ermitteln

Machen Sie sich zunächst über die spezifische Anwendung und die radialen und axialen Belastungsparameter im Klaren, denen die Kreuzrollenlager in der Anlage standhalten müssen. Dadurch werden das erforderliche Lagermodell und die Tragzahl bestimmt. Auch die Betriebsgeschwindigkeit und die voraussichtliche Lebensdauer der Geräte müssen gemessen werden.

Kreuzrollenlager Materialauswahl

Herkömmlich sind hochwertiger Wälzlagerstahl oder Edelstahl, für spezielle Umgebungen kommen aber auch Materialien wie Keramik, Hybride und Molybdän zum Einsatz. Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit und andere Materialeigenschaften beeinflussen die Lebensdauer.

Bewerten Sie den Präzisionsbedarf

Hochpräzise Geräte erfordern hochwertige Kreuzrollenlager, wobei Produkte der Präzisionsklasse oder solche mit zusätzlichem Schutz zum Einsatz kommen. Bewerten Sie den Grad der Präzision, der erforderlich ist, um unnötige Kosten zu vermeiden.

Produktzertifizierung

Entscheiden Sie sich für zertifizierte Markenprodukte, um Rückverfolgbarkeit und Qualitätssicherung zu gewährleisten. Besonders wichtig sind die Zertifizierungen ISO 9001 und ISO/TS 16949. Verstehen Sie das Qualitätssystem des Lieferanten.

Lieferantenfähigkeit

Bevorzugen Sie größere Hersteller mit technischen Serviceleistungen, da die Produktqualität zuverlässig ist und professionelle Beratung verfügbar ist. Neue Lieferanten sollten geprüft und genehmigt werden.

Lieferzeit

Bewerten Sie regelmäßige Lieferzeiten, um sicherzustellen, dass der Zeitplan für die Geräteinstallation eingehalten wird. Bieten Sie flexible Bestellmengen, um Überbestände zu vermeiden.

Beschaffungskosten

Besprechen Sie die Preise mit Lieferanten und verhandeln Sie Rabatte für Groß- oder Langzeitbestellungen. Klären Sie Transport-, Verpackungs- und sonstige Gebühren. Vergleichen Sie die gesamten Beschaffungskosten.

Die Beachtung dieser Schlüsselaspekte beim Kauf von Kreuzrollenlagern gewährleistet nicht nur die Auswahl des richtigen Produkts, sondern macht auch die Beschaffung effizienter. Mit der Beratung professioneller Lieferanten können zuverlässige und kostengünstige Lagerlösungen entwickelt werden.

The above factors need to be considered when purchasing crossed roller bearings, the following are LKPB’s precision crossed roller bearings products, with P5,P4 and P2 runout accuracy can be selected, also can do customized modification according to your requirements, please feel free to contact with us if you have any questions.

Kreuzrollenlager der Serie XU (12)

kreuzrollenlager der xsu serie (13)

Kreuzrollenlager der RA-Serie (16)

RB-Serie Kreuzrollenlager (52)

RU-Serie Kreuzrollenlager (11)

Kreuzrollenlager der Serie SX (13)

CRBT-Serie Kreuzrollenlager (13)

CRBF-Serie Kreuzrollenlager (8)

CRBH Serie Kreuzrollenlager (19)

CRBS-Serie Kreuzrollenlager (16)

XR/JXR-Kegelrollenlager (18)

Für fachkundige Beratung bei der Auswahl des idealen Kreuzrollenlagers für Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen wenden Sie sich an unser kompetentes Team. Erleben Sie aus erster Hand, wie unsere Präzisionslösungen die Effizienz und Haltbarkeit Ihrer Maschinen steigern können. Kontaktiere uns heute!

LKPB Mit mehr als 10 Jahren Produktionserfahrung

Unterstützender OEM-Service; 50 Tage Rückgabeservice; 7*24 Stunden technischer Support; Akzeptieren Sie nicht standardmäßige Anpassungen. Maximal 24 Monate Produktgarantie

FAQ

Luoyang LIKE Precision Machinery Co., Ltd – LKPB,Mit Sitz in Luoyang, einem Lagerproduktionsstandort in China, sind wir ein Unternehmen, das sich auf die Forschung, Entwicklung und Herstellung von Präzisionslagern konzentriert und hauptsächlich Präzisions-Kreuzrollenlager und Rundtischlager sowie verschiedene nicht standardmäßige Lager mit der Präzisionsklasse produziert P5, P4, P2 und VSP.

Das Unternehmen befolgt strikt die Anforderungen des ISO9001-Qualitätssystems für die Produktqualitätskontrolle und verlässt sich auf die professionelle Technologie der Lagerproduktionsbasis. Die Produktqualität ist stabil und kostengünstig und wird von Kunden im In- und Ausland gut angenommen. Das Unternehmen folgt dem Konzept „Offenheit, Professionalität und Verantwortung“ und strebt danach, ein professioneller Anbieter von Lageranwendungsdienstleistungen zu werden. Willkommene Kunden zum Verhandeln, wir freuen uns auf eine aufrichtige Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen und sind bereit, mit Ihnen eine Win-Win-Situation zu erreichen!

Luoyang LIKE Precisoin Machinery Co., Ltd hat in den letzten 10 Jahren umfangreiche Produktionserfahrung gesammelt und den OEM-Service unterstützt. Unsere Produkte werden nach Deutschland, Italien, Korea, Japan, in die Vereinigten Staaten, Belgien, in die Türkei usw. exportiert.

Top Qualität: Rundtischlager (YRT, YRTS, YRTM,  ZKLDF Serie) ; Kreuzrollenlager (RA/RAU, RB, RE, RU, SX, XU, XR/JXR, XSU,CRB/CRBC, CRBS, CRBH, CRBT, CRBF Serie); Harmonische Reduzierlager ( CSF, SHF Serie); Hohle Drehplattformlager ( ZK Serie); und flexible Lager ( FS Serie ) .

Ja, wir haben Erfahrung in der Arbeit in diesem Bereich

Die Hauptanwendungsbereiche unserer Produkte sind Präzisionsdrehtische, Drehtische für Bearbeitungszentren, Gelenke und rotierende Industrieroboter, rotierende Roboterteile, CNC-Werkzeugmaschinen, Automatisierungsindustrie, Direktantriebsmotoren, Präzisionsinstrumente, Radar, medizinische Geräte und andere Branchen.

Reguläre Modelle sind auf Lager, zu angemessenen Preisen, sofort lieferbar, nicht standardmäßige Präzisionslager gemäß den Anforderungen der Zeichnungen und die Lieferzeit beträgt 1–3 Wochen

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Reddit

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Cross Roller Bearing, LKPB News

Professional Guide to Purchasing Crossed Roller Bearings

precision bearing

To achieve efficient procurement of crossed roller bearings, some key technical knowledge needs to be considered.

Crossed Roller Bearings are an ideal choice for handling heavy radial and axial loads.

 

Determine Loading Parameters

First, be clear about the specific application and radial, axial load parameters that the crossed roller bearings need to withstand in the equipment. This determines the required bearing model and load rating. The operating speed and expected service life of the equipment must also be measured.

Crossed Roller Bearings Material Selection

High-quality bearing steel or stainless steel are conventional choices, but materials like ceramic, hybrids, and molybdenum are used for special environments. Corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance, and other material properties impact service life.

Evaluate Precision Needs

High-precision equipment requires high-grade crossed roller bearings, using precision class products or ones with additional protections. Assess the level of precision needed to avoid unnecessary costs.

Product Certification

Opt for certified brand products to obtain traceability and quality assurance. ISO 9001 and ISO/TS 16949 certifications are particularly important. Understand the supplier’s quality system.

Supplier Capability

Favor larger manufacturers with engineering service capabilities, as product quality is reliable and professional advice is available. New suppliers should be audited and approved.

Delivery Time

Assess regular delivery lead times to ensure meeting equipment installation schedule. Provide flexible order quantities to prevent overstocking.

Procurement Costs

Discuss pricing with suppliers and negotiate discounts for bulk or long-term orders. Clarify transport, packaging and other fees. Compare total procurement costs.

Paying attention to these key aspects when purchasing crossed roller bearings not only ensures selecting the right product, but also makes procurement more efficient. With the advice of professional suppliers, reliable and cost-effective bearing solutions can be designed.

The above factors need to be considered when purchasing crossed roller bearings, the following are LKPB’s precision crossed roller bearings products, with P5,P4 and P2 runout accuracy can be selected, also can do customized modification according to your requirements, please feel free to contact with us if you have any questions.

XU Series Cross Roller Bearings (12)

XSU Series Cross Roller Bearing (13)

RA Series Cross Roller Bearing (16)

RB Series Cross Roller Bearing (52)

RU Series Cross Roller Bearing (11)

SX Series Cross Roller Bearing (13)

CRBT Series Cross Roller Bearing (13)

CRBF Series Cross Roller Bearing (8)

CRBH Series Cross Roller Bearing (19)

CRBS Series Cross Roller Bearing (16)

XR/JXR Cross Tapered Roller Bearing (18)

For expert guidance in selecting the ideal crossed roller bearings to match your specific requirements, reach out to our knowledgeable team. Experience firsthand how our precision solutions can elevate your machinery’s efficiency and durability. Contact us today!

LKPB With more than 10 years of production experience

Supporting OEM service; 50 days return service; 7*24 hours technical support; Accept non-standard customization; Maximum 24 months product warranty

FAQ

Luoyang LIKE Precision Machinery Co., Ltd – LKPB,Located in Luoyang, which is a bearing manufacturing base in China, we are an enterprise focusing on the research, development and manufacture of precision bearings, mainly producing precision crossed roller bearings and rotary table bearings and various non-standard bearings with precision class of P5, P4 , P2 and VSP.

The company strictly follows the ISO9001 quality system requirements for product quality control, relying on the professional technology of the bearing production base, the product quality is stable and cost-effective, and is well received by customers at home and abroad. The company adheres to the concept of “openness, professionalism and responsibility”, and strives to become a professional bearing application service provider. Welcome customers to negotiate, looking forward to sincere cooperation with you, willing to achieve a win-win situation with you!

Luoyang LIKE Precisoin Machinery Co., Ltd has accumulated rich production experience in the past 10 years,  supporting OEM service. Our products are exported to Germany, Italy, Korea, Japan, the United States, Belgium, Turkey and so on.

Top quality: Rotary table bearing (YRT, YRTS, YRTM,  ZKLDF series) ; Cross Roller Bearing (RA/RAU, RB, RE, RU, SX, XU, XR/JXR, XSU,CRB/CRBC, CRBS, CRBH, CRBT, CRBF series);  Harmonic Reducer Bearings ( CSF, SHF series); Hollow Rotary Platform bearings ( ZK series); and Flexible Bearings ( FS series ) .

Yes, We have experience working in this area

The main application areas of our products are precision rotary tables, machining center rotary tables, industrial robot joints and rotating, robotic rotating parts, CNC machine tools, automation industry, direct drive motors, precision instruments, radar, medical equipment and other industries.

Regular models are in stock, reasonable prices, ready for delivery, non-standard precision bearings according to the requirements of the drawings and the number of 1-3 weeks delivery time

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Reddit

Leave a Reply